B3Coin (KB3)
0.001933 USD (-9.37 %) View coin

18 April 2018

Community Meeting

The B3 community holds a meeting every two weeks on a Wednesday at 2pm PST / 5pm EDT / 9pm GMT.
Validation
Confidence
0%
Votes
0

Added 13 April 2018

Confirmed by official representatives
No upcoming event.
  • B3Coin (KB3)
    25 July 2018

    Community Meeting

    0%
  • B3Coin (KB3)
    11 July 2018

    Community Meeting

    0%
  • B3Coin (KB3)
    27 June 2018

    Community Meeting

    0%
  • B3Coin (KB3)
    13 June 2018

    Community Meeting

    0%
  • B3Coin (KB3)
    30 May 2018

    Community Meeting

    0%
  • B3Coin (KB3)
    02 May 2018

    Community Meeting

    0%