Zcash (ZEC)
122.00 USD (6.72 %) View coin

08 December 2017

AMA with Zcash engineers

"End of the year AMA with Zcash company engineers! Join next Friday, Dec. 8th at noon PST/15:00 EST/19:00 UTC on the Zcash forums."
Validation
Confidence
0%
Votes
0

Added 28 November 2017

Reward the Contributor
BTC:
1DmMjeqz8UZQcnUu724mvUqEnMw7HGYqBk
Copy
  • Zcash (ZEC)
    21 September 2018

    COBINHOOD listing

    0%
  • Zcash (ZEC)
    30 September 2018 (or earlier)

    Network Upgrade 1

    0%
  • Zcash (ZEC)
    05 September 2018

    Bittrex USD Pair Listing

    0%
  • Zcash (ZEC)
    26 June 2018

    Network Upgrade

    0%
  • Zcash (ZEC)
    26 June 2018

    Coindelta Support

    0%
  • Zcash (ZEC)
    19 May 2018

    Gemini Exchange Listing

    0%
  • Zcash (ZEC)
    30 April 2018 (or earlier)

    Zcashd 1.1.0 Release

    0%
  • 0x (ZRX)
    18 April 2018

    Blockchain Career Fair

    0%