Waltonchain (WTC)
$1.63 (3.69 %) View coin

06 August 2018

Telegram AMA

The Waltonchain team will hold its first LIVE AMA on Telegram on August 6th! Time: 10pm SGT (UTC+8) 3pm GMT (UTC) 10am EDT (UTC -4).
Validation
Confidence
0%
Votes
0

Added 06 August 2018

Reward the contributor
BTC:
1GTGM59TGZ8zoNkUkKCuEWraFaZg7nYafV
Copy
  • Waltonchain (WTC)
    30 June 2019 (or earlier)

    KIRINMINER Shipped

    0%
    Confidence
    0
    Votes
  • Waltonchain (WTC)
    30 June 2019 (or earlier)

    Mining Pool Changes & PPS

    0%
    Confidence
    0
    Votes
  • Waltonchain (WTC)
    31 July 2019 (or earlier)

    Pool Fees Exemptions

    0%
    Confidence
    0
    Votes
  • Waltonchain (WTC)
    18 June 2019

    Mainnet & Wallet Upgrade

    0%
    Confidence
    0
    Votes
  • Waltonchain (WTC)
    17 June 2019

    Seocho District Course

    -
    Confidence
    0
    Vote
  • Waltonchain (WTC)
    12 June 2019

    Binance Telegram AMA

    0%
    Confidence
    0
    Votes
  • Waltonchain (WTC)
    30 May 2019

    Mainnet

    0%
    Confidence
    0
    Votes
  • Waltonchain (WTC)
    30 April 2019 (or earlier)

    Mainnet Token Swap

    0%
    Confidence
    0
    Votes
  • Waltonchain (WTC)
    18 January 2019

    Mainnet Update & Testing

    0%
    Confidence
    0
    Votes