TrueFi (TRU)
TrueFi (TRU)
$0.259047 (-1.20 %) View coin

Discord Town Hall

"Reminder that the first #TrueFi Town Hall of 2022 is on Friday... @ 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM UTC"
Validation
Confidence
0%
Votes
0
72

Added 11 Jan 2022

No related news.
No upcoming event.
No past event.

3 coins to keep an eye on 👀

Subscribe to receive a weekly selection of 3 coins to watch closely, based on upcoming events and technical analysis.