Kianite (KIAN)
Kianite (KIAN)
$0.039167 (-8.91 %) View coin

Bibox Listing

"The Kianite ($KIAN) tokens will be listed on the Bibox... on Wednesday 23rd June at 11 am UTC/ 12 pm BST/ 19 pm (UTC+8)."
Validation
Confidence
0%
Votes
0
72

Added 09 Jun 2021

No related news.
No upcoming event.
No past event.

3 coins to keep an eye on 👀

Subscribe to receive a weekly selection of 3 coins to watch closely, based on upcoming events and technical analysis.

Our Mobile App is out!
  • Download CoinMarketCal app on App Store
  • Download CoinMarketCal app on Google Play
Enjoy a better mobile
experience 🥳️