Zcash (ZEC)
$44.65 (-2.35 %) View coin

AMA with Zcash engineers

"End of the year AMA with Zcash company engineers! Join next Friday, Dec. 8th at noon PST/15:00 EST/19:00 UTC on the Zcash forums."
Validation
Confidence
0%
Votes
0
6

Added 28 November 2017

Reward the contributor
BTC:
1DmMjeqz8UZQcnUu724mvUqEnMw7HGYqBk
Copy
Today research organization RAND released a study on Zcash’s use for illicit or criminal purposes. The 65 page report found that despite Zcash’s enhanced privacy, there is little evidence of large-scale use for money laundering, terrorist financing, or illicit trade. Zcash only has a minor presence ...
News
03 February 2020
Decentralizing Zcash
“All networks that claim they will ‘decentralize governance later,’ will have to walk a similar path to the one Zcash’s been walking.” – Chris Burniske Funding public goods is hard. Funding an open-source zero-knowledge proof cryptocurrency is even harder. This is the new spin on the classic common...
Newsletter
09 December 2019
3 coins to keep an eye on | Issue #59
Despite BTC's respectable 9.67% range up to $7,772 during the last week, bears rejected the move upward to reclaim the weekly level. The high around $7,632 was still 1.26% short of the previous weekly high at $7,870, creating a lower high and beginning the pattern for a bearish pennant. As Bitcoin starting hinting at a bea...
No upcoming event.

3 coins to keep an eye on 👀