Waltonchain (WTC)

Price
$1.21 (-1.43 %)
฿0.00032893 (-1.96 %)
Market cap
$49 404 985
฿13 485.43
Volume (24h)
$2 231 971
฿609.23
Supply
100 000 000 (Max)
70 000 000 (Available)

Manage the events related to Waltonchain

Walton coin is used for governance and paying transaction fees on the Walton blockchain. Walton chain is trying to combine Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) technology with blockchain technology, in order to create transparency and decentralization within the supply chain management of enterprises.
Statistics
Events
0
Upcoming
0
Waltonchain (WTC)
06 August 2018
Telegram AMA

The Waltonchain team will hold its first LIVE AMA on Telegram on August 6th! Time: 10pm SGT (UTC+8) 3pm GMT (UTC) 10am EDT (UTC -4).

15 Votes

Added 06 August 2018

Reward the contributor
BTC : 1GTGM59TGZ8zoNkUkKCuEWraFaZg7nYafV